0

头发

头发是我们的历史: 30多年 以来我们一直作为私有品牌 的开发商和专业 美发护发产品的开发。

 

全方位服务和灵活性 是我们团队的力量点。我们的目标是满足我们的客户需求,支持他们在每个阶段的项目开发。

 

满足客户的需求,在产品配方,包装以及生产数量方面、我们适应所有客户会提出的关于交付及包装的要求,并因此能够快速生产小型、中型,大型等不同生产量。我们提供包装后产品的分配交货或批量库存,因为我们没有生产量的限制。

最高质量的追求是我们团队的另一个支柱,让我们保证绝对的安全性和可靠性。我们拥有美容界最局装备的实验室,每天我们的专家总是寻找创新的配方和新的不同深浅染发色系。

 

灵活性和质量保证以及一条龙的全套服务提供是我们的工作流程,这给了我们一个广泛的专业产品范围。





染发色
颜色是我们的核心业务, 我们自豪于开发新的和趋势鼓舞人心的细微差别。我们的研发团队每天努力开发研制来扩大我们的产品组合,最终研制出超过 500种不同深浅染发色系, 和为我们的客户 量身定制。

无论是怎样的配方:热情和闪亮的结果总是保证给予的!

可用选项:氧化氨; 无氧化氨;无PPD;无间苯二酚; 凝胶颜色;油彩,黛米,等

我们只用最新一代的着色颜料, 保证完美,守护头发结构均匀,保持恒久的颜色。我们的温和配方,具有丰富的活性成分,和客户一起选择使用的产品,它们都是不含尼泊金,给予完美的颜色效果,最流畅的梳理,柔软和保湿头发及头皮不被损伤。
染发色
阅读更多
头发漂白
除了颜色,我们为我们的客户提供广泛的头发漂白产品。 可用选项: 无尘漂白粉、无氨漂白; 奶油漂白、粘贴及其他方式。
头发漂白
阅读更多
护理
头发并不意味着只有颜色。我们的目标是提供一个广泛的创新染发色,色彩维护和头发护理。 洗发水、发膜、精油、液体头皮治疗和更多: 我们的研发实验室已经研制出超过100种不同护发配方。
护理
阅读更多
造型和时尚
新时尚趋势激发我们的实验室创建新的优秀解决方案;任何发蜡,喷雾, 润发油,凝胶代表一个不同的生活方式, 为我们的客户量身定做。
造型和时尚
阅读更多

你专属的丽人发展伙伴

0
HAIR IS OUR HISTORY

HAIR

Hair is our history: since over 30 years we have been operating as private label manufacturer and brand developer of professional hair cosmetics specialties.

 

Full service and flexibility are the points of strenght of our organization. Our aim is to satisfy our clients requests, supporting them in each phase of their project development.

 

We fullfil their needs, in terms of formulation, packaging and quantity, easily adapting to all delivery systems and containers the customer may ask for, and being therefore capable of quickly producing small, medium and large quantities. 

We have no problem in supplying packaged products ready for distribution or bulk stocked, as we have no limits in production volume.

 

The pursue of the highest quality is the other pillar of our organization, and make us a guarantee of absolute reliability. We boost one of the most equipped laboratories in beauty field, where every day our specialists look for innovative formulations and always new color shades.

 

The flexibility and quality that characterize our job processes and full service approach, gave birth to a wide range of hair professional products





Hair Color
Color is our core business and we take pride in developing new and trend inspiring nuances. Our R&D team works every day to enlarge our portfolio; the results are more than 500 color shades, and innovative tailor made products for our clients.

No matter the formula; intense and shiny results are always guaranteed!

Available options: Oxidation with ammonia; Oxidation ammonia free; PPD free; Resorcinol free; Gel color; Oil color; Demi, semi and temporary.

We only use last generation pigments, assuring the perfect adherence to hair structure for uniform and long lasting color. Our gentle formulas, rich of active ingredients selected together with customers, are all paraben free, granting perfect color results, maximum combing, softness and moisturizing with no damages on hair and scalp.
Hair Color
Read more
Bleaching
Beside coloration, we provide our clients with a wide range of bleaching products. Available options: Dust free bleaching powder, ammonia & ammonia free, Bleaching cream, paste, potassium persulphate and much more.
Bleaching
Read more
Care
Hair does not mean only color. Our aim is providing also a wide range of innovative products for post coloration, color maintenance and hair care. Shampoo, masks, balms, fluids, scalp treatments and much more: over 100 hair care formulas with premium distinction have been developed by our R&D laboratories.
Care
Read more
Finishing & Style
New trends in fashion inspire our labs in creating new outstanding solutions; any wax, spray, pommade, gel represent a different lifestyle, tailor made for our customer base.
Finishing & Style
Read more

Beside Private Label, our core business,
we are strongly committed in our brands