0
品牌发展

我们的经营模式

提供合作伙伴参与的全套服务让我们不同:我们的使命不仅仅是提供产品。

我们的经营模式包含每个品牌的发展,感谢通过技术,市场营销和项目管理的密切合作:从市场分析继续到产品的 理念,配方和生产, 然后进入包装环节,再到品牌的发展 和营销策略。

我们相信我们的客户就是我们的合作伙伴,而不仅仅只是客户,和他们一起我们共同塑造一个美的世界。

品牌发展

研究和发展

研发是我们的战略资产,为了实现和保持在美发美容界中的竞争优势,只有奋发的研究提供了高品质,功能性产品才是我们追求的真正结果。

在我们的现代和技术设备完善的实验室,通过高技能和专业的研究人员努力追求,以改善我们的产品:寻找最具创新性的 技术革新, 创造 革新的高效配方 和新产品的开发是我们技术人员的日常任务。

不断在搜索和发展, 这个巨资研发活动和寻找科学强有力的承诺,还有最新的可用成分得以让我们发现总是最好的美容解决方案,能够满足即使是最苛刻的顾客的期望。

品牌发展

质量是一种态度

对于我们质量是一种态度,也是一种思考模式 它主导我们的工作。

certificazione_iso 无可争议的是我们每天的任务,这是我们主要的成功点:完整的质量控制程序覆盖整个周期的工作,从原材料的选择到成品交付。

我们对质量的承诺, 无论是在产品开发和过程管理,使我们 获得2003年欧洲质量保证认证和UNI EN ISO 9001:2008认证。

质量也是规范的同义词: 在我们内部监管部门的控制下 我们所有的产品都严格尊重欧盟和国际规则,确保安全和使消费者满意。


回到首页

你专属的丽人发展伙伴

0
Brand Development

Our Business Model

Full service is what makes us different and unique: our job does not finish with product supplying.

Our business model includes every brand development phase, thanks to the cooperation beetwen researchers, marketing and project management: from marketing analysis, continuing with product concepts, formulation and production, moving to packaging, up to brand development and marketing strategies.

We believe our clients are our partners, not just customers, and together we strive to reinvent the world of beauty.

Brand Development

Research & Development

Research & Development is our strategic asset to achieve and maintain competitive advantage in beauty: only strong research provides high quality and functional cosmetics, that gives real results.

In our modern and technologically equipped laboratories, highly skilled and specialized researchers work to improve our cosmetic know how: the search for the most innovative technologies, the creation of revolutionary highly effective formulations and the development of new products is the daily mission of our technicians.

The continuos investements in R&D activities and this strong commitment to look for science and the latest available ingredients allow us to find always the best beauty solutions, able to meet even the most demanding customer’s expectations.

Brand Development

QUALITY AS AN ATTITUDE

Quality is an attitude for us, a state of mind, and the driver of our job

certificazione_iso Undisputed first component of our every day mission, it is the main point of strenght for our succes: complete quality control procedures cover the entire cycle of our job, starting from the choice of the raw materials and ending with the finished goods delivery.

Our commitment to quality, both in products development and processes management, has allowed us to obtain European Quality Assurance Certification in 2003 and UNI EN ISO 9001:2008 certification.

Quality is also synonymuos of normative compliance: with our inthernal regulatory department, all our products are developed in the respect of European Union and international regulation to guarantee goods safety and consumers’ satisfaction.


BACK TO TOP

WHERE BEAUTY MEETS INNOVATION